<

Our February Giveaway: Kindle Fire HD 1080. $100 Shopping Spree. Must Read Books.

Written By: Nichlolas Rossis - Feb• 16•19

Click on the Banner to get to the Giveaway or Go HERE to get there. That’s not all. Scroll to the bottom for a Bonus Giveaway.  3 winners. $GC and print editions.

Hello! Fans and friends. Valentine’s Day is past. The candy is gone, the flowers drooping, but we’re sharing with you some goodies for after the lovin’.  Our sponsor, Free Kindle Books & Tips is offering a winner a Kindle Fire 1080 Tablet, valued at $189. Another winner will snag a $100 Amazon gift card.  All of you will be winners when you download this wonderful array of must read books on offer. All free or 99c. We’re starting you off with Jackie Weger’s new Release, All Tomorrow’s Memories.

All Tomorrow’s Memories. Her health in unexpected jeopardy, Willa Manning makes a risky leap of faith to give her adopted daughter a set of biological grandparents. She sells all she owns to move cross-country to meet the older couple, yet soon finds herself reckoning with feelings for the acerbic, idiosyncratic lawyer who brought them together. Amazon 99c. Nook. Kobo. Apple iBooks. Google Play.  Sweet Romance, Small  Town Romance.

 

She Belongs to Me. In this tightly woven tale of love, possession, and secrets, police detective Jordan Monroe finds his wife unconscious, clinging to life. Was the shooting self-inflicted or attempted murder? He must uncover the mystery of his wife’s past before it claims them both. FREE on Amazon. Over 1000 Reviews.

 

Touched by Lightning. Since his death three years earlier, his life hadn’t been the same. Photographer Adrian Wilde is struck by lightning … but it’s not his life that flashes before his eyes. His soul connects with a beautiful woman in a fiery explosion. And then, three years later, she shows up in the background of one of his photographs…Readers who love Nora Roberts, Kay Hooper, and Lisa Gardner will enjoy this novel of suspense, romance, and a touch of the paranormal. FREE on Amazon.

 

A Heart Not Easily Broken. Ebony Campbell is a smart, sexy career-oriented woman who wants nothing more than a summer fling with a man who challenges her mind and body. Brian Young, a blond-haired, blue-eyed bass player steps up to the challenge. Soon Ebony’s dreams spiral into lies and secrets that threaten her future and the trust of those she loves. FREE on Amazon.

Celebrity (A Bookish & Sexy novel). The journey of a young writer who trades her simple existence in Chicago for the glamorous Hollywood life, full of luxury and scandal. And where the general motto seems to be “live fast, die young”. Within twenty-four hours, Kendra Kensington’s life changes. She lands a million dollar contract for her latest novel, now on the road to becoming a movie, catches her boyfriend in bed with another woman, and decides to move across the country from Chicago to the City of Angels. But her new life harbors more demons than she had imagined. FREE on Amazon

 

Second Chance Valentine. Ocean City Boardwalk Series. As teens, Josie and Alex fell head over toes in love, but circumstances ruined their one glorious summer. Josie fled town with a broken heart. Now Josie’s grandmother is ill and needs help with the family diner. So Josie returns only to discover she has a 180 pound problem—Alex is the Kitchen Commander at Joe’s Place. 99c on Amazon.

 

Clearing the Ice Box Set. The Clearing the Ice Box Set includes three complete hockey romance novels. Follow the journey of pro hockey star Andrew Chadwick and coed Caryn Stevens after their very different worlds collide one beautiful summer day. From first love to marriage to heartbreaking obstacles, can this couple believe that Love Conquers All? 99c on Amazon.

 

Stolen Innocence. What would you do if the woman you love, the woman that trusts no one with her secrets, just told you hers? A secret full of demons. Now, what would you do if you came face to face with that demon himself? What would you do? Would you let her walk away to save yourself or would you die for her? Check Price on Amazon.

 

 

Same Time Next Year. Life is full of regrets. Fifty years ago, Twyla and Michael were torn apart, each blaming the other for the break-up. Now, 50 years later, once more where they met and fell in love, they hope to discover what really happened. Will the truth draw them together or force them farther apart? Love is forever, or is it? 99c on Amazon.

 

 

The Ebb (The Lady of the Pier trilogy, book 1). Sofia is reluctant to talk to boys. Gossip in her Greek village in Corfu is relentless. But Danny, a British tourist, is too charming and funny to resist. Just as she falls in love, strange dreams about a woman dressed in black begin to haunt her…  99c on Amazon.

 

 

Sweet Retaliation. Cassi draws every protective instinct Detective McGuire thought had disintegrated over years on the job. He becomes invested in her hot body, her plans for retaliation & her fighting spirit. Helpless, he watches her enter the underworld that’ll eat her alive. Then he sees her fight. And wonders if they’ll survive her. 99c on Amazon.

 

 

 

Believe. A romantic ghost story and love triangle tied to one woman’s need to…Believe. Love between Nate and Ella was everlasting and even survived his tragic passing. But when a new man enters Ella’s life, she must decide whether to release Nate’s ghost and take a second chance at love. 99c on Amazon.

 

 

 

Almost Perfect: Three Volume Collection. Three men, seductive as sin and living single meet three strong women passionate about life, love, and family who will change their lives forever. 99c on Amazon.

 

 

Click Here for your Bonus Giveaway. Ends Soon.

 If you want to keep up with books my colleagues and I have on special do visit my Twitter right here: https://twitter.com/JackieWeger

@2019 I’m Jackie Weger. Shown here with my granddaughter, Courtney, who takes me on play dates. Thanks for visiting. Comments Welcome. Would love to hear from you.  We’ve kept our fans and friends in our thoughts over the past year or so because of so many natural disasters from floods, fires, earthquakes, hurricanes and vile snow storms.  We hope you and your’s are safe, dry and snug.

 

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

9 Comments

  1. Robyn M Ryan says:

    Beautifully presented! Great selection of books and prizes!!

    ~ Robyn

  2. Excited to see it all on your beautiful blog, Jackie! A wonderful array of books and a generous giveaway. Bookworms will be pleased!

  3. Donna Fasano (@DonnaFaz) says:

    What great prizes!

  4. Thank you so much for including my book in this great promotion!

  5. Wow, this lot should keep me going for a while! Thanks.

  6. Linda Lee says:

    A wonderful selection of books!

  7. Traci Hall says:

    what a great bunch of reads 🙂

  8. Mia Fox says:

    Valentine’s never ends with these great romances!

Leave a Reply